To Bake List

This Sunday: Giant Jaffa Cake (from pimpthatsnack.com)

Future creations:

Nutella Cream Puff

Green Tea Cupcakes

Blackberry Cupcakes

Marshmellow Cream Fudge

Chocolate Mint Brownies

My flatmates are going to be rolling out the door on Monday!

Visual diary of these creations will be posted šŸ™‚

Last Sunday:Pseudo- mis-advertised Jaffa Cake (basically an extra chocolately chocolate cake) from my grandmother’s donated cooking books. She keeps buying me ready made cake mix, thanks for having no confidence in my cooking Nan; being incompetent in the kitchen is not hereditary I would like to point out; or perhaps my competence is inherited from my mother’s side. I love being half asian!

One thought on “To Bake List

Leave a Reply

